FANDOM


Edits: 703 | Current Tasks: Finish up all the character articles then starting some projects.
My Userboxes

Hello everyone, I'm Nightshine and I'm a 14-year-old Canadian living in the States. I became the founder of this wiki in January of 2011 and I hope to make this wiki become the fullest and best it can be. You can contact me on my talk page or speak to me on the IRC.
I'm also an active member of Warriors Wiki so if you want to take a look, feel free.

About Me

I first started reading Mouse Guard in 2010 when when I found it at my school's library. I love the illustrations and the plot line of the comics.

Personal Info

  • Username: Night shine (but call me Nightshine)
  • Real Name: Marisa
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 14
  • Birthday: August 12
  • Location: California
  • Hobbies: Reading, art, teaching myself to play guitar, photography

Favorites

  • Season: Winter
  • Colours: Green, red, orange, purple
  • Books: Warriors, Flowers for Algernon, Harry Potter, Redwall, Mouse Guard
  • Animals: Cats, marsupials, whales
  • TV Show: The Office, Modern Family, The Event, Avatar: The Last Airbender
  • Movies: Howl's Moving Castle, Inception, Happy Feet, The Journey of Natty Gann, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

Preferences

  • Favourite Characters: Lieam, Sadie, Gwendolyn, Saxon
  • Least Favourite Characters: Abigail, Midnight
  • Favourite Shippings: SaxonXGwendolyn, LieamXSienna
  • Least Favourite Shippings: None

Other Links

DeviantART Account
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.